MyTUNEiN Online Radio Directory

Full List Of Winners Of VGMA 2022

Winners Of VGMA 2022
Winners Of VGMA 2022

The 23rd Annual prestige Vodafone Ghana Music Award (VGMA) was held in the Grand Arena, Accra International Conference Centre (AICC). We present to you the winners for the 23rd edition of the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards 2022.

Each year, Charter house (organizers) organizes the event to award the hard works of deserving artistes in the showbiz industry to encourage them and others to do more. The Vodafone Ghana Music Awards which is held annually is this year taking place on the Friday 6th and Saturday 7th May 2022. Find from below winnersof VGMA 2022 and the respective categories they won in:


1. Traditional Artiste of the Year (Non-voting Category) - Nii Tettey Tetteh


2. Instrumentalist of the Year - Joshua Moszi


3. Male Vocal Performance of the Year - Amazing God by Kwaisey Pee


4. Female Vocal Performance of the Year - Where You Are by Niella


5. Songwriter of the Year - Praise by Fameye


6. Record of the Year - Sad Gurlz luv Money by Amaarae


7. Best Video of the Year - Nyinya by Bosom PYung


8. Sound Engineer of the Year - Chris V


9. Producer of the Year - MOGBeatz


10. Best International Collaboration of the Year - Forever Remix by Gyakie ft Omah Lay


11. African Artist of the Year - WizKid


12. Lifetime Achievement Award - Agya Koo Nimo


13. Highlife Song of the Year - Thy Grace Pt 1 by Kofi Kinaata


14. Hiplife Song of the Year - Yeeko by Okyeame Kwame


15. Gospel Song of the Year - Ote Me Mu by Ohemaa Mercy


16. Best Afrobeat Song – Echoke by Sefa


17. Reggae/Dancehall Song of the Year - Touch It by KiDi


18. Afropop Song of the Year - Praise by Fameye


19. Afrobeats/Afropop Artist of the Year - KiDi


20. Hiphop Song of the Year - Second Sermon by Black Sherif


21. Gospel Artist of the Year - Joe Mettle


22. Reggae/Dancehall Artist of the Year - Stonebwoy


23. Highlife Artist of the Year - Akwaboah


24. Hiplife/Hiphop Artist of the Year - Sarkodie


25. Best Rap Performance of the Year - Lyrical Joe


26. Best Collaboration of the Year - Enjoyment Minister by D-Black ft Stonebwoy, Quamina MP


27. Best New Artist of the Year - Black Sherif


28. Most Popular Song of the Year - Touch It by KiDi


29. Album/EP of the Year - Golden boy by KiDi


30. Artist of the Year - KiDi


31. Unsung Artiste of the Year - Gambo


32. Music for Good - Greedy Men by Stonebwoy


33. Vodafone Green Award - Stonebwoy for Greedy Men


Enjoy MyTUNEiN Internet Radio Online

Listen To Music, Sports, News, Entertainment, Social And Political Talk Shows


We strove to gather all the radio stations in the world at one place to help you listen to for free at anywhere at anytime.

Our beautiful, fast, high quality and convenient radio player plays all your favourite radio stations and programs in the world of internet radio broadcasting. You do not need to install any special application or pay money to access any of the online radio stations at MyTUNEiN.CoM online radio directory.

MyTUNEiN.CoM does not require registration and never requires a credit card or any payment from its users before they can access our service. You can listen to any of the radio stations or read news directly in your browser on your smartphone, tablet or on computer for free. All you need is a smartphone, tablet, laptop or a desktop computer with an installed web browser and internet acess.

Use MyTUNEiN search box at the top of all pages to find your favorite radio or use the continent list below on all pages to find your favorite AM, FM, Satellite, Web and Internet radio stations from around the world. You can select from the top radio stations or trending news lists on all radio and news pages. Just click to listen, relax and enjoy at home, office, market, beach and more for free!

Choose from thousands of free internet radio stations, FM, AM, DAB, DAB+, Web and Satellite, broadcasting online across the globe with unlimited skips to listen to live sports, premier league, LiVE mixes, music, news, Serie A, Bundesliga, Laliga, podcasts, praises and worship, preaching, and more. MyTUNEiN.CoM online radio stations directory is Powered By Nakadif Media Group™.

Africa  Asia  Europe  North America  Oceania  South America  Dinpa TV   Sports News

For stations with http stream to play on your device, you are advised to always access our platform using a firefox internet browser which plays both http and https streams for now on Android and Windows OS devices, and a safari web browser for iOS devices. Also, some radio stations are not available to some countries so it may not play when tapped/clicked on the play button.

Owners of radio stations without https stream are advised to contact their hosts to upgrade their stations to Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure (HTTPS) and send us an update request using the update radio form.